Who has Orange Cap ...
Clear all

Who has Orange Cap IN IPL 2021?


Topic starter

As of my knowledge, the cutoff date of September 2021, the Orange Cap in IPL 2021 was held by KL Rahul, a batsman for the Punjab Kings. KL Rahul scored 670 runs in 14 matches, making him the leading run-scorer of the season and earning him the Orange Cap. However, I'm also sharing a guide where we have listed the complete orange cap winners list from the last seasons of the IPL and also exploring the overall performance of these players.